ZEGO’s Allergen Statement

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Our Facility Is Free of These
Top Allergens and Gluten

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”18133″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

FACILITY

Made in a facility FREE FROM gluten & top allergens (no peanuts, no tree nuts, no soy, no dairy, no egg, no wheat, no fish/shellfish, no lupin, no sesame, no mustard, no sulfites).

CORN

Corn is present in our facility but not used in our room or on our equipment. Our packaging is also free of corn by-products and corn dusting powder.

QUESTIONS?

Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have other questions about our products at info@zegosnacks.com.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]